Look at what I did. I guess Michael Phelps has a new sponsor?

Not that I’m promoting bong hits, but we should remember this folks.You never hear about a guy smoking a joint and going home to beat his wife. However, I know what I heard about Chris Brown and Rihanna this morning.

Let’s lighten up on my “Big Blazin” Mike if he wants to smoke a little weed. Let’s not lose sight of what the man achieved last year.

Please feel free to share this image.

michael_phelps_new_sponser

More Funnies!

Leave a Reply

