Atoms For Peace (Thom Yorke, Flea and Friends) – Orpheum Theatre 2009 [11 Songs + 5 Bonus]

Camera work is a bit shaky at times, and the bonuses aren’t quite as high quality as the songs from the 5th. The ends of the songs are quiet abrupt at times too.

—Track Listing—
01. The Eraser
03. The Clock
05. Skip Divided
07. And It Rained All Night
09. Cymbal Rush
–Solo Encore–
10. Lotus Flower (Moon Upon A Stick)
11. Skirting On The Surface
12. Super Collider
–Encore With Band–
13. Paperbag Writer
15. The Hollow Earth
16. Feeling Pulled Apart By Horses

—Bonus Tracks from the 2nd at the Echoplex—
02. Analyse
04. Black Swan
06. Atoms For Peace
08. Harrowdown Hill
14. Judge, Jury & Executioner


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: