Dev Gupta

Bio: I am a designer, illustrator, and educator, who focuses on interfaces, and art direction. I attended the University of Texas at Austin, where I earned a Bachelors in Finance and a Masters in Advertising. Currently I am a lecturer at SMU Temerlin Advertising Institute teaching creative advertising. Before striking out on my own I worked in advertising as an art director, and interactive designer. I had the opportunity to work with clients such as Toyota, Disney, The History Channel, BusinessWeek and Budweiser. My work in advertising has brought me recognition from the One Show, Austin Addy’s, and Summit International.

More Here: http://www.devgupta.com/

Leave a Reply

